Most Department/Ministry experience

andyt2k

I was wondering the other day, who had the most experience (amount of time) in a particular department or ministry in CN

Personally if I take into account changing alliances, brief period of inactivity and so on. I think I've got six years experience in Foreign Affairs

Being a diplomat was my first job, which I got not long after joining

I joined CN in Nov 06, which is 6 years and 4 months ago, if I take off one month from first joining CN, setting myself up, getting to know things before I got my first ever diplomat assignment to LSF waaaaay back in the day. Then 2 months for an inactive period, the last month for total time moving between alliances and so forth, 6 years seems about right.

So how about you guys, who has 4+ years within a certain department/ministry, you can count alliance leadership in this, as when I served my 3 months as Tri in LoSS, I oversaw the FA department.

Anyone got even longer than that, or something close

Be interesting to see, I know there aren't many nations still around older than myself, but it would be interesting to see any with 4+ years work put into FA, Econ, Defense, IA and so on. I'm talking any job within that department/ministry, not just running it

Edited by andyt2k

Quantum Leap of Polaris, in Ministry of Love(MoIA)

Croix of RIA also as MoIA

Almighty Grub as Ministry of Peace(MoD)

Tyga as leader(NpO and STA)

All of them spend a lot of time in their positions, however the exactly amount of time I don't know.

Over four years experience doing various roles in Defense in a handful of alliances, in no particular order and the ones I can remember:

HotU (MoD)

Athens (MoD)

STA (Bat.Com)

MHA (Ghost hunter)

Legion (Lead ghost hunter)

TTE (MoD of war)

Frostbite CN:TE (alliance leader for afew rounds)

Think thats all of them *shrugs*

Edited by the rebel

6+yrs in .gov of some sort

4 1/2 yrs leader of Valhalla

1 yr vice regent Valhalla