Good player looking for a job :)

Hi everyone. My name is President Hardin and I am currently looking for employment in an alliance with between 200-300 members. I have been playing Cybernations since June of 2009. I have been with three alliances since I started and I have been extremely faithful, hard working, extremely active, and I have proved that I can work efficiently at many levels. The following are the alliances I have been with and my accomplishments.

Global Democratic Alliance-served from June 2009-December 2009/February 2010-June 2010
Positions Held:

GDA President 1 term
Minister of Recruitment 3 terms
Senate member

During most of my time with GDA I was their recruitment minister. My job description was to recruit members, mentor, and make sure that joining aid was spent wisely. I developed several techniques that I still use today when I mentor to help new guys get the best results by just being smart with improvements and what order they are built in, depending on the nation.

My job as President was to inject activity and get growth. I succeeded in both tasks and our membership jumped under my term. I worked extremely hard to come up with new programs that nobody else had done. I also used influence to attract other members. I am a very nice person and a smart player and i tried to use those to my advantage. The program I would highlight that I liked the most during my term was the Winter Wonder Program, where I awarded one person $30 million out of my own pocket to buy a wonder.

The incentive was the wonder but in order to partake the members had to prove activity, whether it be on IRC, doing tech deals, participating in wars, etc. The program helped our tech cause tremendously and it's a program I would like to have had run permanently. It created alot of buzz and alot of activity.

World Federation-served December 2009-February 2010
Positions Held:

Minister of Internal Affairs