Looking for Alliance

Iotupa

I, Jonathan Brookbank, have recently returned from my self-imposed exile (OOC: Break from CN due to RL things), and I am now looking for an alliance. I'd like to find an alliance that focuses more on the relationships between its members than on how large or numerous its nations are. I have plenty of leadership experience in basically every department/ministry you can have in an alliance, so I can be a great asset to anyone that wishes to have me.

Feel free to post in this thread if you are interested.

EDIT: Only serious posts, please. Any posts here will be seen as "official" recruitment messages, and if I don't like them, it's going to lower the chances I join.

Edited by Jonathan Brookbank

Hey Jon! Welcome back to CN!

I would like to extend NATO's welcome as well and offer you a chance to join us. But why should you join NATO?

-NATO is one of the most diplomatic alliances in all of Bob.

-NATO has great internal programs as well as growth programs.

-NATO is a democratic alliance and every quarter you will be able to have your voice heard in elections, voting for who you believe is the best candidate and even running yourself.

-All the government officials are always looking for help in their departments so you can find a job pretty easily, especially becauseof your experience.

-NATO has a close-knit community and we are always looking for people that will activly contribute to our community.

Also, I have to say, In the few months I have spent in NATO, I have loved it. Everyone is really friendly. We would love to have you.

Again I would like to welcome you back to CN and wish you luck wherever you go.

I hope to see you at NATO!

-Gogeta

http://z8.invisionfree.com/NATO_FORUM/index.php?act=idx

Hey Jon!

Great to have you back in the game. I'm glad all is well. As my esteemed colleague stated, I'd like you to consider joining NATO.

Why?