RECRUIT ME.

Well I have found myself without an alliance. I would like an alliance with a semi-relaxed feeling that will still get the job done. I am on the black team in a trade circle atm but it's not complete yet and I can switch.

I do need:

-Protection

-Friends

-Growth economic and strength-wise.

I have been playing the game for about 2 years now (re-rolled a few times) and I have experience.

Wow me.

Edited by TheEternalQ

Wolfpack could be you new home. We are a middle-sized alliance with a friendly and not so serious atmosphere: the pack is more like a big familly rather than an alliance. We always take care of every wolf and we never let anyone behind.

You will be protected, you will receive aid, loans or you can take part in one of our programes: infra boost, tech deals, ...

We are in need of people like you and believe me, this time, no need for you to re-roll.

Here's our forum: http://s1.zetaboards.com/Cn_wolfpack/index/

Come check it out. ;)

I don't find you a worthwhile candidate for recruitment investment. Someone who "been playing the game for about 2 years now (re-rolled a few times)" isn't a great investment. By your own admission you're not in it for the long term. Judging by past history you will be gone again in a matter of months.

CG, or Crimson Guard, is currently forming on the red sphere. As of yet, no significant powers are on the red sphere, because the Moldavi Doctrine was only lifted relatively recently. Therefore, we have a lot of potential, and are partaking in red unity discussions currently to co-operate with our other red brothers. This will provide plenty of economic opportunities as well.

You're looking for friendship. We can provide it. #CN-CG is rapidly gaining a reputation as one of the most active channels around, because we have people from a lot of different timezones who tend to hang around. I also find that small alliances, like ourselves, have a tighter community and friendship between members.