Jump to content

Tie-Breaker GM Vote


Rudolph
 Share

Recommended Posts

Disregard thread, faulty counting was made at work.

My apologies for the query on the tie breaking. Technically Avakael still has a nation, even though he left. However the rules clearly state that if they have a nation their vote counts. Welcome Lynneth :/

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...