I need a strong alliance

garcia

I have been playing for about 6 months now. I am now just getting into the alliance thing. I have a trade group so I will not be changing colors. I want to do some tech deals because I need money. I am generally active but not so active that I could be in alliance government. I can lend advice and support now and then to the government. I do read the forums here. I find it interesting and silly.

I'm not afraid of war and having my nation beat up. I went to peace mode today to avoid getting raided because in six months I managed to build up to over 2 million in savings for future purchases and don't want to lose that fighting a raider. I'm not against or in favor of raiding I just want to chill until I find an alliance.

If you have any questions please ask.

I want an alliance that has many large nations. I think having large nations makes a small nation like me strive to get there that much more. I rather only work with tech deals with fellow allies.

I checked out the recruitment topics here but all seem to be the same so I figured I will let those really interested in gaining an active new member come and talk to me.

Hope I get some good invites and please ask questions if you have any.

Edited by garcia

Hey mate! The NPL currently has a conga line of tech buyers waiting to get you going with deals if your interested. We also have 50 nations here so theres plenty of protection etc.

We are focused on helping smaller nations develop into nuclear states so if your interested simply change your alliance to say "Nuclear Proliferation League" and reply to our join the NPL post on our forums here:
www.z15.invisionfree.com/NPL_CN

Hope to catch you soon! :)

Wally

[quote name='King Wally' timestamp='1309667011' post='2747409']
Hey mate! The NPL currently has a conga line of tech buyers waiting to get you going with deals if your interested. We also have 50 nations here so theres plenty of protection etc.