Let's do this backwards

Hey all, here's my story.

I started playing CN a bit over a year ago and never bothered with an alliance for quite a while. My roommates and I kind of had an informal MADP that was always good enough.

Eventually we all started getting stronger and some smaller alliances took notice of us and tech raiding. Realizing my need for a formal alliance I joined an average-sized one called the Commonwealth of New England (CNE). Eventually they merged and became the Commonwealth of Great Nations (CGN). Last December, the CGN merged with some people and became PLUS.

As you may or may not have heard, PLUS has been having some internal issues lately that have greatly discouraged me. Restore my faith in the alliance system and show me what you have to offer.

And FYI- I know about these rumors of wars on the horizon. Please understand that I have no ties to anyone in this war and fully plan on staying hippie until the dust settles. I don't plan on fighting for anyone I just met simply because we share a common AA box.

BlindMoose of Buelleria

http://www.cybernations.net/nation_drill_d...ation_ID=100732

NS: 19,876.757

Gems & Rubber

The Imperial Confederation of Empires is a brand new alliance that is looking for great nations like you to help build. The alliance was started about 5 days ago and we've already jumped to about 15 nations! Currently we have multiple open positions of power in our alliance waiting for nations similiar to your self. So if you are intrested in being a leader in a powerful alliance, or if you just want the safe place to grow, as we are a ODN protectorate. We have it all! PM me in game regarding any additonal questions or comments

http://tdo.cn-source.net/ is our forums go check 'em out!