GRAN

Yangus

Well I started playing this game 50 days ago. I used this game as a pass time and now I am quitting. The reason being, is that an alliance known as GRAN attacked my whole alliance of people I know through the net from other sites, because they accuse me of spying on their alliance... Now honestly, I've been playing for 50 days. I was lent money to buy a harbor which I did do, and I pretty much earned the rest of everything I had. I had over 200 infra and approx. 40 tech (a little less). I had a pretty good trade setup as well. Well I got attacked and have nothing now. I was also told I had to pay reps to them, because they attacked me. I just thought I should warn you other members. I will list the users of my attackers:

wwilliam54

QueenSkye

4TR3X

Well I hope GRAN can explain this misunderstanding. I am sure there are nice people in their alliance. Although, none have spoken up.

Lord Xehenniar who isn't even close of being the leader, has told me to give him 10 tech and the wars would stop. I simply will not pay them as I know they won't. If GRAN wants to be nice, just explain to me.

Have a nice day!

The reason your alliance, Guardians of the Rabid Caterkillers, has been attacked by GRAN is because you are hiding a nation who has spyed on GRAN and told false and harmful accusations about GRAN's leaders. Psyko was formerly a member of GRAN. When he resigned his account was banned and his Admin powers were removed. Just a few weeks ago Shang Tsung, Emperor of GRAN, found an account named Jhog on the GRAN forums with admin access. Psyko had been using this to find info limited to GRAN leadership. When the Guardians of the Rabid Caterkillers refused to expell Psyko or allows us to punish him we had no other choice than to delcare war on your entire alliance. You are being punished for the actions of your alliance member not your own. Expel Psyko and the war will be revaluated.

ChiefRantu, Triumvirate of GRAN

WRONG!