Jump to content

Sigapore Assult and Defence Coaltion


Recommended Posts


The Constitution of the North Atlantic and Sigapore Assult and Defence Coaltion


All countries with in this alliance are to follow all orders given to them by the Kaiser. No country shall try to overthrow the Kaiser, or there will be a great punishment. We stand together, we fight together, we help each other in the worst times ever we will always help each other.

Section I~The Government

The government of the SADC is split into 3 Assemblys

1) The Kaiser

2) National Assembly

3)Assembly of the SADC nations

The explanations of each assembly will be listed in order from least to greatest

1) The Kaiser

The Kaiser is the one and only leader of the SADC he can order any one to do as he says. If the nation or person does not do so, the person in charge will be punished for not following the Kaiseral Order. The Kaiser will approve of all laws produced if The Kaiser agrees.

2) The National Assembly

The National Assembly of the SADC consists of 4 different Departments

Department of National Affairs

Department of War

Department of The Federal Legislature

Deparment of the Treasury

The Department of National Affairs

The Department of the National Affairs will produce a treaty and negotiations if any nation of the SADC has forced a surrender on any nation of any alliance. This department has the right to expel any nation in the alliance of they do not follow the laws made by the Kaiser, but the Kaiser must agree with the expultion. The ruler of this department is elected in by the Kaiser.

The Departement of War

The Department of War is the Department that a nation must contact if wanting a declaration of war on a country not in the SADC, or if the Nation has been atacked by a forgin nation. If any nation is attacked this department will inform the Kaiser and he will put the other nation under the Alliances wrath.

The Department of The Federal Legislature

The Department of the Federal Legislature is the department that is to produces laws but the laws are not offically laws untill they are passed by the Kaiser.

The Department of the Treasury

The Department of the Treasury is togive forgin aid to the nation that the Kaiser and the department agrees needs it the most. Only the aid can be givin if the Kaiser agrees. Aid is givin usually if a nation just came out of a war with a much stronger nation. If the nation that is in the SADC loses the war then the rest of the SADC will go on a extermenation of that nation.

3) Assembly of SADC Nations

The Assembly of the SADC nations is to help maintain any nation in the SADC, if any nation is just starting the nation is to be givin a Guide on sucedding in Cybernations.


All nations are in a official alliance if the Kaiser agrees.

Edited by Alox21
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...