Operation: Night Ears

King Kevz

"My name is Cassandra Alexi Boronov. I am a single woman aged twenty seven years old and nothing special in anyone's eyes. I am also a highly trained killer and soldier with unending loyalty to my leader and country. I have been a soldier for many years now and have through time and effort become one of if not the most highly performing special operatives in the Helzan military"

"It is for that reason that I have been placed in command of this mission of high importance. To be placed in command of such an important mission is an honour and I vow to carry out this mission successfully for both my leader and nation"

"You aren't still writing in that journel of yours are you Cassie?" laughed the man sat against the open door of the UH-60, taking his gaze off of her to stare out at the passing ocean. "For your information I was and no you can't ask what I was writing so just keep your mouth shut!" replied Cassandra unable to keep a grin from crossing her face as she stood up and walked to the open door, gently tucking the small pocketsize journal in her upper coat pocket.

Placing one hand tightly on the grip above the open doorway and another on her hip she stared at the other three members of her team. Her expression had hardened into one of extreme professionalism and any remarks that were going to be made were swiftly silenced before they could begin. "All of you already know our mission goals but I will go over them one last time" said Cassandra.