Jump to content

Rosieka Elections


Recommended Posts

Rosiekan Offical Elections will be on 2/28 with all the Candidates.

Prime Minister John Moore- Rosiekan Capitalist Party (RCP)

PM John moore is the first PM for this small nation under the temperary Government put into place after the Rosieka War. Rating: 96% as of 2/20

Minister David Mick- Rosiekan Conservative Union (RCU)

David Mick is the Forign Relations Minister for the nation of rosieka.

Senator Tom Newmen- Rosiekan Liberal Party (RLP)

Tom won the Senate Election on 12/21 the first election in rosiekan History.

Katie Formen- Rosiekan Communist Movement (RCM)

Katie never won an election before under the new federation.

Senator Bob Vickerson- Rosiekan Nationalist Party (RNP)

Senator Bob is one of the most liked person in the new nation.

Rosiekan Elections will be on 2/28 and the prime minister will be elected by the rosiekan senate 247 Seats - 2 Seats will not hold a vote Senators Bob and Tom.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...