1000 Days of Cyber Nations

King Death II

So my nation is 1000 days old! All I can say that it has been a hell of a 3 years and I've loved all of it. I guess its customary to tell my life's story so far, so here it is. My memory is fuzzy and some stuff might be out of place. Im using wiki to help but eh lol

When I first joined CN I was a noob. I spent a few days unalligned and could not decide on an alliance. I went to IRC and talked with a few people and they said that either GATO or FAN would be good alliances to join. I applied to FAN but since I was not 18 years old, I was denied. I was curious about GATO but I never really applied but instead went to NPO and was accepted. Literally like a week into me being in NPO, GW3 started and I did my part in the war on NPOs side. I also ate my first nuke on Sunday 5/27/2007 11:11:36 AM, I was pretty happy that I had experienced a nuke yet sad that my nation was in ruins. More wars followed and more great alliances disbanded all at my hands. As I reminisce on that time, I feel bad playing a role in the death of LUE, /b/, NAAC, VE, GOLD etc. but as a noob I did not pay attention to the other side. I listened to my superiors and took their words as truth. Around October, I was expelled from NPO for what they say was channel raiding but since I was logged off of IRC, that was impossible. As expected I got angry at NPO and had heated discussions with Moo and especially Koona. I think around this time, Ivan was being couped and I put my support to Ivan. (I STILL :wub: you!) I then joined MCXA but was kicked out a week later after NPO talked to MCXA gov about me being kicked from NPO. I then went to NpO where I fought against UJP in the UJP War. I helped kill UJP and co as I was again only listening to this time NpO superiors and taking their word as truth. About this time I began to be more active on the CN forums and kinda got to hear the other side, but again I was just another NpO drone. I was later kicked out of NpO for m