creating alliance?

donbidarian

hi im a newbie in cybernations, i just joined 5-6 days ago. i joined an alliance named the legion(famous) but they got doomed just after i joined them now i may resign from the legion.

i wanna know can i make an alliance with my friends? my nation is a new and poor country. i wonder only great and experienced nations can make alliances or little countries can make too.

and how can we change our AA to user created alliances?

how we can recruit people?

Hi there,

If you are looking to create your own alliance at 5-6 days old, I doubt you will be very successful since you have been here for so little time. If I were to give you my advice, I would say wait at least 1-2 months before deciding to make your own alliance just so you get a little feel for the game.

However, if you honestly feel your ready, and you think you can create a great alliance, you may want to read this for more information: http://forums.cybernations.net/index.php?showtopic=220

And to answer your question, you can simply recruit people in-game by searching for people who have "None" as their AA.

Good Luck.

Edited by JDawg

Hi, and welcome to CyberNations! To answer your questions, yes, you can make your own alliance. When you go to the Alliance box, scroll through until you find "Specify Other", as seen here. Experience isn't a problem, as long as you're having fun with it. Recruiting is easy. You can go to (I'm assuming here) your school or work place, and see if anyone is intersted in joining. But that's not the only way. You can PM people in game, although since you're new, I would advise only asking other newbies to join you.

Edited by DustyCloud

You can go to (I'm assuming here) your school or work place

The negative to this is, if more than one of you use the same IP, be prepared for the

nations to be deleted.

Multiple Users On The Same IP Address