elgringo1994 Posted July 6, 2009 Report Share Posted July 6, 2009 When a nation gets deleted due to being 20 days inactive, does the user's account get deleted along with it? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.