While We're All On The Topic

Ragashingo

I re-rolled my nation the other day (and probably will again soon) but must have gotten distracted because I didn't actually set my AA like I had intended. The next morning I woke up to the sound of about 20 recruitment messages. Thats cool. I don't frown on anyone from trying to recruit, but a lot of you alliances do it fairly badly. If you'll bear with me for a bit I'd like to share my thoughts on the various recruitment messages I got.

First the bad:

Guru Order

My name is Smokey78. In real life I'm a 30yr old business owner.

I know you are getting a lot of spam and that can be a problem but please take a minute to read this message

Money is the lifeblood of this great game and nobody offers new players more ways to earn $millions$ than The GURU Order!

We offer security, so your Nation is not constantly attacked and stripped of it's riches, and tutorials on all aspects of the game

However the main thing is to have fun and take part in a friendly and interesting community, which is what we are creating

How to join?

Go to your:

EDIT MY NATION

ALLIANCE AFFILIATON

SPECIFY OTHER

Type Guru Order

Change color to Aqua and flag to Micronesia

Add to your national bio

http://www.megaclans.com

Go to that site

Register using your nation name

Go to http://www.megaclans.com/reception-f1/appl...on-form-t51.htm

Start a new topic and fill in the details

Smokey78 recruited you

Thank you for your time