Jump to content

States divided


Recommended Posts

Atlantian States have all agreed to redraw and divide their borders and land. From the original 7 Atlantian states, 6 new states have been created. Here is a map of the new borders in the Federation.


AL- Altea, capital: Cleveland

O- Ohio, capital: Columbus

AP- Appalachia, capital: Clarksburg

WV- West Virginia, capital: Charleston

RV- Rebel Virginia, capital: South Hill

EV- East Virginia, capital: Williamsburg

V- Virginia, capital: Richmond

Unmarked, really state of Columbia, capital: Washington

M- Maryland, capital: Annapolis

D- Delaware, capital: Dover

SP: South Pennsylvania, capital: Philadelphia

NP- North Pennsylvania, capital: Scranton

WNY- West New York, capital: Buffalo

Along with this change comes a change to our flag. Instead of the current version with the Union Flag in the Union, we will have 13 stars on a blue Union, arranged in a circle.

Here is a picture of the current flag:


Compared with the new one:


Edited by Arkantos
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...