***WARNING****

Stonewall14

. Sent Message

To: NEWiley From: stonewall14 Date: 2/8/2009 2:26:21 PM

Subject: send me my money

Message: Unless you want some problems I expect you to honor your donation deal...I have pms of your lies about the aid slots limiting you to 2.5 mill and your weeks behind in making a pmt...I will put you in the forums as a donation deal thief if you like... pay me my 12 million way past due from the Decemeber Donation deal!!!!

This punks has lied and instead of paying me the other 12 million way past due he is doing tech deals and ignoring my PMs for weeks now... )):

http://www.cybernations.net/nation_drill_d...ation_ID=198794

NP bro, I hate to put my business out like that but He is trying to do lots of Donation deals and is ripping ppl off...My alliance has been in contact with his alliance and I/We will take Military Action as soon as I get in his range if it's not resolved by then...I took food off my table as I am a disabled veteran, to do donation deals to help my brothers who stood by my side and recieved damage for their loyalty and honor and since I've been chopped in half twice in two alliance wars and this game is my escape from RL.... )):

You know what you little SOB. I was inactive due to RL things i had going on. And i even let you know that. Next time how about you tell these people how i havent missed a single payment untill this RL !@#$%^&* came along and i was forced into inactivity. How dare you try to sit here and publicly embarrass me you little twerp. And even more so, after that last payment i dont even owe you 12 mill prick. I only owe you 9 and thats all im giving you. I honor my word and your getting just like i said. Now your pulling this BS. Grow up and quit being a noob. This is ridiculous and immature. People like you screw this game up.