Jump to content

Wars and Tech


Feustel
 Share

Recommended Posts

I've attacked a nation and all my battle reports tell me that I've destroyed tech. Can tech not be captured in tournament edition? The same goes for cash. It says I've destroyed it.

Maybe I just totally missed something in the rules and sound like a noob, but either way, I'd like an explanation. (Because if tech raids don't exist, I just sent an embarrassing PM to someone. lol...)

:rolleyes:

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Tech raids do exist... there are just exceptions, such as when you have too high attacking odds. Possibly also because the guy you are attacking is inactive... so in future don't attack inactive guys :P

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Thank you foxodi and dealmaster 13! That explains it. Since he's innactive he should be off the charts in a few days anyway. I just thought I'd sweep up some tech before that happened. Haha.. joke's on me. >.<

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...