Jump to content

Small typo but a typo nonetheless


Recommended Posts

In the FAQ here-18.) What happens when you lose a war?

You cannot technically lose a war. Most people consider being put into Anarchy loosing the war, though, you can still fight on after that. Your nation does not cease to exist after losing a war. Anarchy will affect your Population Happiness and economy. To quell the riots in your nation, purchase soldiers. Your economy will start to recover from the defeat after the purchase of an adequate defense.

Should be spelled losing.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...