New gameplay updates

omfghi2u2

First, I want to say sorry to admins if this doesnt belong in the right section. This is my first time making a thread on the big boards.

Second, please dont flame me as I am just voicing my opinions about the latest changes.

One thing I have noticed lately is how the most recent game update changes favor only one type of people. The higher infra-tech end people. Now, this may be good for some of them, but this is technically bad news for the rest of everyone else.

Way I see things, reason why CN is losing popularity is because of the fact that when new players want to play, they cant do much because there is not enough that offers to smaller end nations.

What these new updates are doing is making the rich go richer, while stunting the growth of the little man. These updates are hindering us smaller end nations by restricting us to only improvements. And what about when we are done with all the improvements? There is not much we can do but wait until we meet enough of the requirements for us to buy wonders.

Yeah, wonders arent for everybody, but look at what you are doing to the smaller nations. At least give us a break. Now dont get me wrong here, I love some of the new updates. Tech update? Great idea, logical and makes sense. Spy operations? Why wasnt this thought of sooner? In game update reports? Goddamn genius. But adding more wonders that "Requires 8,500 infrastructure, 2,000 technology, National Research Lab, Pentagon Wonder." Come on. Give us a chance here.