LolChey

Cheyenne

Our Recruiting Thread

We have been in existence for 1 week today.I know its not long a sothers.But,we are growing our way.

There are plenty of govt positions open.So,it allows new citizens a chance to help shape the alliance.

Our govt is appointed for now.All senators are elected.Our first election will be when we reach a certain amout of citizens.

So,you have an opportunity to join and help us grow.

So,come and join us!

I think that you might find the Imperial Assault Alliance to your liking.

The IAA is a combination of direct democracy and a representative government, with bi-monthly elections. New members are often able to acheive government posts quickly, if they show a particular aptitude for government. For example, I acheived the office of Head of the Department of Communications after spending less than a month in the alliance, though I have extensive CN experience.

In addition, we have a close-knit community, and an active set of forums.

If you have any additional requests for information, or have any questions, you can contact me here, or find it on our forums here:

http://z14.invisionfree.com/The_Imperial_Assault/index.php?

In addition, we have an IRC room on Coldfront: #IAA

Thank you for your time.

Edited by MTTezla

To be honest, I'd rather have information spoonfed to me than go looking for it.

What's your government style? How old/large/respected are you? What are the odds of me getting a position?

Join OcUK if you wish.

Our Government is:

Lord Protector - Total Authority

Chancellor - Assists Lord Protector

We also have a 6 member council called the Proctorate Council that vote on and come up with new laws and initiatives.

There are no regular elections at this time as responsibility is given to those who earn it, of course any member is free to voice their ideas for consideration.

Our alliance was 1 year old on the 1st March.