Question

sayton

I have ever since i was a small nation had the 5 bonus resource combo. It would lower infrastructure cost and it would be the most beneficial. I realize now that the infra has reached its capacity. And the maximum, which means i will most lilkely not be byuing infra.. DOes that mean i should get rid of my resources.. and do a COMPLETELY different trade set??

if so..what is the best resource combos for the MOST INCOME COLLECTED??

thanks

I am not an expert Sayton, but I will at least offer an opinion. If you are serious about this change, then I would say lose the coal, oil,marble and rubber. Then rebuild towards income generating resources. Beer and Fast Food would be good choices to get all the pop increasing resources in those sets. Iron is still good with the 10% upkeep reduction. Gems and silver would be good I think. You might consider keeping the coal and going for the fine jewelry set, but I don't think it is worth it. Fine Jewelry,microchips, scholars perhaps? I don't know what the upkeep on 20 nukes is, but uranium might be worth looking at for the savings potential.

thanks for all the input so far..

if i were to switch.. i think ide go for beer fast good with pigs etc.. cause pop increease and income is best... but i wnder first if there will be a change in infa upkeep to allow me to buy more infra first..

you are at 14,650.00 infra currently. neither the 5BG (Beer, Constr., Asphalt, Cars, Steel) nor the 3BG (fastfood, constr., beer) will make more infra profitable for you.

In fact, if you sell some hundred level of infra, you will have more daily profit then before.

I am sorry, but you already are over the Break-Even point for buying infra. You can switch to a pure money-combo, which means

lumber-wheat-water-iron-wine-gems-pigs-sugar-spices-fish-silver-cattle