Jump to content

Official Spartan Announcement


Recommended Posts




Changes are afoot in Sparta.


For the first time since October 2012, two Kings are ending their time on the throne at the same time. For reasons of inactivity, our esteemed leaders DeathAdder and Faroah have been replaced. Both Kings have served Sparta well, and indeed, we would not be the alliance we are today without their contributions.


In their place, Faroah nominated Cazaric to replace DeathAdder, who in turn nominated Wilhelm the Demented to take the second throne. Together, we plan to continue the vision set by the incumbents, and we look forward to working with you all on a global scale.


Furthermore, in the absence of a foreign affairs minister after Cazaric’s ascension, octaviafleur has been promoted to the rank of Ephor of Philoxenia.


Current Spartan government:




Wilhelm the Demented


High Council

Jessica Rabbit, Ephor of Lykoi

MrGed, Ephor of Mesoa

octaviafleur, Ephor of Philoxenia


Doxa Sparta!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...