War on a week old nation

Adingo

Hey

I've started playing a week ago, and I don't know the game well.

A few hours ago, some 27 days old nation declared war on mine, with no reason! I never heard of this player before...

NO alliance, thanks to the GPA.

WHAT shuld I do???

I'm anarchy now, lost all my army (264/295) and I'm new!

I need urgent help!

http://www.cybernations.net/alliance_display.asp?ID=13098

If you join:

Switch to Blue
Select the Iceland Flag
You are at war so choose Communism; when you peace out select Revolutionary Government.

Remember our words.

Common Sense. Process. Organization. Continuous Improvement. War Chest. Patience.

It changed for some reason to Anarchy.
My citizens "They desire a government that makes decisions based on fair elective processes"

exept democratic, is there another goverment type that will make my citizens happy?

Life ain't fair. When I started playing, I was a 2 week old 5K NS nation and got attacked by a 600something day old nation who had nukes, and he used them on me. Looking at you, Beets of Canneda.

Life ain't fair. When I started playing, I was a 2 week old 5K NS nation and got attacked by a 600something day old nation who had nukes, and he used them on me. Looking at you, Beets of Canneda.

he offered me peace, how to accept it?

*facepalm*

Okay, you're new to the game. I'll help you in everything and answer all your questions. All I ask for, is that you join my alliance and be on Black Team.

To accept peace, go to War & Battles then go to the Actions tab next to the nation who attacked you, and select Peace Options.

Offer him peace back.

If you really want to get the hang of how to play the game well, join a good alliance and get involved in their community. Make friends, ask questions and do some reading. The more you get involved in an alliances community, the better chance you have at learning and succeeding at this game.

Offer him peace back.