The LOLman789789 White Team Senate Campaign

LOLman789789

Hello, I am LOLman789789. I lead the nation known as Horensia, which belongs to the alliance of United Equestria, and today, I hereby announce that I will be running a campaign to receive votes so that I can be elected as a White Team Senator.

Why should you vote for me? Well, if I was elected, I would vote for proposals that would economically benefit all of those who reside in the White sphere, such as the Olympic Games proposal, which would bring in a great deal of business. Sure, there are downsides, but we will deal with those by hitting back hard at crime.

I am opposed to proposals that decrease citizen income. I am also opposed to the "Make Burgers Not War" proposal due to the fact that many nations, both inside and outside of the White sphere, rely on Uranium, Aluminum, and Iron to survive, and many more nations cannot afford to lose more happiness.

I am a veteran of numerous wars, including several worldwide wars. I have 2+ years of experience, and my nation is currently prospering due to Tech Deals with other nations, both inside and outside of the White sphere.

So I'm asking you, the guy, girl, or anything in between reading this now, to vote for me, and help the White sphere prosper and grow.

You will never gain a seat. You are too irrelevant, in an irrelevant AA, and dont have the great experience you claim. You are still the same noob that hit goons and then cried about it 2years ago.

You will never gain a seat. You are too irrelevant, in an irrelevant AA, and dont have the great experience you claim. You are still the same noob that hit goons and then cried about it 2years ago.

How am I the same as 2 years ago? Or even 3 years ago when I first joined the game?

I'm running in this race so that I can put my name and my alliance on the map. I would like to appeal to the commoners of the White Team, not to the stuffy elite. I am also running because I want Team government to actually work.