Jump to content

"Delete Nation Form"


Celeste Cole
 Share

Recommended Posts

That will delete your nation. However, it will not delete your user account, which will remain active for thirty days after the deletion of your nation; you will not be able to register a new account during that time and thus if you want to create a new nation you will need to login to the game using your current username and password (and thus you will not be able to select a new username, though you will be able to select a new nation name)

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...