Jump to content

Tonight... On CN Radio: The War Update Show With Bros


bros
 Share

Recommended Posts

Here we go: http://cnib-group.com/bros/index.html

 

You can stream and download it there

 

BE WARNED THERE IS OFFENSIVE LANGUAGE PEPPERED THROUGHOUT THE WHOLE BROADCAST

AND AROUND 4.5 TO 5 HOURS IN PEOPLE STOP ASKING QUESTIONS SO WE START TALKING ABOUT RANDOM CRAP

 

So people keep querying me telling me "BROOOOS DO A RADIO SHOW FOR THE WAR"

 

Well I was tired two nights ago so I didn't do it.

 

Last night I was busy with the MK Server.

 

So tonight's the night.

 

starting at 9 PM Eastern (8 PM CN Time), bros will go on the air in #CNIB on coldfront.

 

Music will play for an hour and a half (or so)

 

Then around 10 PM CN time, we'll begin talking.

 

Who will be on the show? Whoever I can wrangle on skype. Probably a bevy of MK members and people who no longer play CN, so for the part of the show tonight discussing the war, why not have some people from all sides of the web/war come on?

 

So, whoever is going to be on from around 10 PM CN time (11 PM Eastern) to around 12:30 AM CN Time (1:30 AM Eastern) from any alliance and wants to come on skype i.e. come on the radio, query me on IRC, or post in here.

 

Be warned, the entirety of the show will NOT be about CN. We will discuss the war and answer any questions you guys may have about virtually anything (even what our favorite lunch meat is, if you wish to know). The discussion is completely listener driven. If suggestions are not given, we WILL start talking about random crap

 

We will also be playing games with our listeners, such as Cards Against Humanity and Board Game Online. Maybe we'll play some scrabble too, who knows.

 

For those who cannot/don't want to use IRC, I will be posting the streaming details in this topic right around when I get on the air.

 

EDIT:

 

THE INFO ON HOW TO TUNE IN IS ALREADY IN #CNIB

 

TIMETABLE:

8 PM CN Time (9 PM Eastern, 6 PM Pacific, 2 AM GMT) - Show starts (Music Portion)

Approximately 9:30 PM CN Time (10:30 PM Eastern, 7:30 PM Pacific, 3:30 AM GMT) - Music Ends, talking begins

12 AM CN Time (1 AM Eastern, 10 PM Pacific, 6 AM GMT) - Update

Approximately 2 AM CN Time (3 AM Eastern, 12 AM Pacific, 8 AM GMT) - Show ends (Bros needs to sleep)

 

TUNE IN HERE:

 

Open a media player of your choice
Click File
Open URL
Enter 
http://50.116.56.164:8001 into the box into the box
Click OK
You should be tuned in

 

YOU CAN ALWAYS TUNE IN ON ANDROID AND iOS DEVICES

Edited by bros2
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Replies 88
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share


×
×
  • Create New...