Recruit Me

george3

I am looking for a new alliance I would like to be part of a smaller developing alliance with not many members. I have a lot of experience in many fields in running a alliance. I have served as Minster of Foreign affairs, Minster of Defense, diplomat to six alliances at a time and I have been Minster of internal affairs. I can put a lot of time into helping in the alliance grow and a lot of time into my job. I prefer somewhere that I can be in foreign affairs or defense.

You should join the Greater Grand Capitalists! We offer millions in Tech Deals and protection. If you join you recieve an unlimited amount of tech deals which are cheaper then what any alliance offers. The price is 2.25 million for 50 tech once you join. And no need to go to anyoffsite forums or anything like that, our entire buisness is conducted on the forums so it `s easier for peole to acces them.

Here`s our link [url="http://forums.cybernations.net/index.php?showtopic=113358"]http://forums.cybernations.net/index.php?showtopic=113358[/url]

We consider ourselves a micro alliance if that is what your looking for. Also you would get a top spot in our newly formed government.

um hi winner12345 of the greater grand capatlist I have just a few questions. If you have no forum how do you recieve diplomats and how do you have a place for your members to meet. And do you have a protector. I can help with obtaining a protector and creating a forum tho.

[quote name='george3' timestamp='1349210548' post='3036717']
um hi winner12345 of the greater grand capatlist I have just a few questions. If you have no forum how do you recieve diplomats and how do you have a place for your members to meet. And do you have a protector. I can help with obtaining a protector and creating a forum tho.
[/quote]
W