Jump to content

ODN Announcement


Recommended Posts


[size="3"][u][b]Election Results[/b][/u][/size]

The elections are over and the General Assembly has once again chosen their representatives for the coming term.

[b]Secretary General[/b]: eZe
[b]Assistant Secretary General[/b]: Max Cristof
[b]Secretary of Economics[/b]: DSwan
[b]Secretary of Interior[/b]: Vitsen
[b]Secretary of Defense[/b]: JWZepf
[b]Secretary of State[/b]: Finnish Commie

[b]Senate XLIII[/b]: OsRavan, Chaoshawk, Walling, Yankeesfan924, Italiarule

There were no changes in the Secretariat as the group which had many rookies last term returns in the same lineup.

In the Senate only two members are returning from term XLII, Chaoshawk and OsRavan. They are joined by Walling and Yankeesfan924, who have previous government experience, and by Italiarule, the lone government rookie this term.

Congratulations to all those elected.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...