Staff Needed

Joseph Black

Organization XIII is looking for help in the following area's, please PM me if your interested.

Standard Signature Work- We would like to have 3 to 5 standard signatures made for Organization XIII. Pay would depend on quality of work and would range from 3 million to 9 million or 50 to 300 tech.

New Flag and/or Seal- We are looking to develop a new flag that is a blend between Organization XIII and our own personality. Pay would be the same as above.

New Forum Look- I'm no expert when it comes to making changes, I know the very basics about Invision free, but we are looking to have a forum skin made that is more in line with the theme of the alliance which would be Organization XIII from Kingdom Hearts. Pay would depending on quality of work, but would range from 3 to 9 mill or 50 to 300 tech.

Forum updates- We are also looking for someone who knows how to add all the cool features to a forum, again we are Invisionfree so I know not all the cool features are available, but we would like to add a legend at the bottom with corresponding color rank, masks would need color added. An Arcade would be amazing, but understandable if its unavailable, a more appropriate forum banner would prefer to have the flag centered with alliance gov to one side and alliance announcements to the other. We know it requires actual cash, but we'd like to know about getting an actual URL for our forum, if possible we'd like to add a link button to Cybernations forum and IRC to the forum somewhere. This would pay depending on what was done but would range from 3 to 18 million or 50 to 500 tech.

Edited by Muddog

Hi Mate I'd suggest you post this on our Think Tank noticeboard

http://s15.invisionfree.com/CN_ThinkTank/index.php

We've got a lot of people who I'm sure would be happy to help you.

Hell I got free artwork looked after this way just the other day.