Jump to content

Aid Transfer?


The Kaptain
 Share

Recommended Posts

Is it against the rules to do the following:

Nation A gives Foreign Aid to Nation B. Nation B holds onto the aid while Nation A deletes and "rerolls". Then Nation B gives it to the "rerolled" Nation A

???

Thanks.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

As long as the player who runs Nation A only has one nation at a time, it's fine. Many players have done something like this where they sent their tech and money to other nations, deleted their nation, created a new one, and then had the players that they sent the first nation's stuff to send it back to them.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...