Looking for an alliance

stepanek

Hopefully I'm not subjecting myself to massive amounts of spam, but I'm looking for an alliance that likes to have fun with the game, and doesn't freak out about their nations going to war, and to be frank, I don't want an alliance that expects their members to be on several hours a day every day, I have a life outside of this game. With that said, I have a lot of experience with this game, and just decided to make a comeback. I was one of the original members of The Democratic Order, and don't need much help beyond maybe a quick refresher on certain aspects. I'm looking to do some tech deals! I also need to set some trades up, I have gold and oil. Check out my nation:

http://www.cybernations.net/nation_drill_display.asp?Nation_ID=451072

I thought I might spare you from an additional bombardment of PM's by presenting to you a snip directly from the Amazon Nation's Frequently Asked Questions, right here on this very page. I also tend to run out of room way too easily in those silly PM's.... :blush:

[quote][b]Activity. What would I be expected to do here? Am I going to have to check in or hold someone's hand constantly?[/b]