The Trans African Beginner Partnership Pact: NEW GREEN 8BR circle, for new nations!

Josephy Kony

Greetings,

I've decided to create an efficient trade circle on GREEN designed for new nations.  The Trans African Beginner Partnership Pact is designed for us up and coming nations on the green team to assist each other by trade. New nations need particular resources to help them grow quickly and catch up to larger, more powerful nations that can potentially pose a threat.  It is important that we band together.  This is purely an economic agreement as of now, no military obligations result from members joining.  Now for the details:

Marble- Sundiata Keita
Lead- Sundiata Keita
Aluminum-
Fish- Fulwar Skipwith
Gold-
Oil-
Rubber-
Wheat- Fulwar Skipwith
Iron-
Lumber-
Coal-
Water-

This will provide EIGHT bonus resources! Microchips, asphalt, construction, scholars, autos, radiation cleanup, steel, beer

WHY is this so good for new nations?  Our biggest cost is INFRASTRUCTURE as we try to grow.  This provides all the resources that aid in infrastructure construction.  Gold and microchips are also provided to reduce the cost of tech, which can then be sold at a profit to larger nations.  I implore you to use the resource calculator to see the benefits your nation will experience as a participating member of this new economic bloc.  Simply post in this thread, or send me an in game message or trade offer in game to join!

Edited by Sundiata Keita

8 hours ago, Sundiata Keita said:

Greetings,