These are the wonders in my consideration:

• Disaster Relief Agency
  • Great University
  • Internet
  • Interstate System
  • National Research Lab
  • Stock Market

Disaster Relief Agency
It's an essential wonder in the TE. In this SE, it can also be good because it opens 1 extra foreign aid slot, and my nation size is mini, so I depend on tech deals to fund my nation. In peace time, increasing population is also something good.

Basically, this wonder is good both for war time and peace time.

Great University and National Research Lab
I'm a tech seller. These 2 wonders will indirectly benefit me a lot, because I'll be able to buy techs at even lower price = more profit.

National Research Lab doesn't decrease tech much, but the 5% increase of population makes both of them about the same.

Interstate System
This is another must-have wonder in TE, otherwise you're on the wrong track. Indeed, my current SE nation the tax:bill ratio is really bad, and I'm on the way fixing it with the strategies I've gained.

I'm also looking forward to starting to invest on my infrastructure so that I can compete with other early players in the game that joined around my date. My nation is below standard because I was nuked by a joker, simply to restrict political freedom even after I'm kicked out of the dictatorship ruled alliance.

This wonder will greatly reduce the cost of infrastructure purchase, saving me a lot of money mathematically.

Internet and Stock Market
These 2 wonders are quite decent for your economy so it can compete with the Interstate System wonder too since it increases your tax ratio. I won't be very active next year, but I can collect/pay tax daily.

So for long term basis, this is quite good.

So which should I buy?
I'm stuck.

I've 2 options that can slightly reduce the choices:

• since I'm only free this year, I shall buy Interstate System and start restructuring my economy so that next year all I need to do is to collect/pay bills daily. Nothing else.