Because every war needs one - Shoutouts!

WarriorSoul

I'm not normally the thread-starting type, but we're like a month in and there's no shoutout thread yet, so I figured we probably needed one.

Anyway, I'll get it it started:

Buuyo and Deuterium Dawn of the New Polar Order - Your coordination was on point and it pissed me off the entire week we fought. Well done, gents.

An addendum for Buuyo - keep feeding your SDI crew whatever you're feeding 'em. :|

Edited by WarriorSoul

Shout out to Rhizo, Cymru, Crozer, and Jonah Spark for some excellent coordination and finally getting me to ZI for the first time since I started playing in July '06! Well fought round guys, one of the best I ever had. 50% of my NS gone! Seriously, well done guys! Thanks for the casualties and maybe I will see y'all a bit later in the war for a rematch. :P

My only target with a demonstrable personality was Thrash. There was a guy from SUN too although I can't remember his name.

In terms of individual combat no one's been overwhelming.  :(

Relapse. He also gets a shout out from me for being able to bash some skulls better than invincta, Another shout out to rotty, arikus, psych21, & jon32492 for having great coordination. Without that, you guys are horrible.. ;)

Shout out to Rhizo, Cymru, Crozer, and Jonah Spark for some excellent coordination and finally getting me to ZI for the first time since I started playing in July '06! Well fought round guys, one of the best I ever had. 50% of my NS gone! Seriously, well done guys! Thanks for the casualties and maybe I will see y'all a bit later in the war for a rematch. :P