Vhalen

I'm just a part time electrician...

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 625 posts
  • Nation Name:Longitude/Latitude
  • CN:TE Nation Name:Changes each round

Posted 28 January 2013 - 11:08 PM

First off, nice job with the War Details listing. I'm not sure how everything's totaled up, but it's interesting regardless. Now, on to business:

I have two suggestions here, but they're of a similar nature so I didn't figure there's much point making two threads.

1) Add "Most Destructive Wars" to the CN Awards page. This was the first thing I thought when I saw the listings, and since the war details already ranks wars, it can't be that hard to list and link the winners there.

2) Consider an alliance v. alliance war details listing that totals up current wars between two alliances.

#2 Lord Bdub

Lord Bdub

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 15 posts
  • Nation Name:Welch

Posted 29 January 2013 - 01:45 AM

I was wondering if adding defeat alerts would be possible.

Didnt know if i should make a new topic or not.

#3 admin

admin

Game Admin/Owner

• Admin
  • 5,656 posts
  • Nation Name:Great Nation
  • Alliance Name:CN Staff

Posted 29 January 2013 - 07:56 PM

I've modified the Wars Across the Globe screen to accommodate your first suggestion. I'm still thinking on alliance war details.

I was wondering if adding defeat alerts would be possible.

Didnt know if i should make a new topic or not.

The game wasn't totaling defeat alert stats. It is now.

#4 Dschinghis Khan

Dschinghis Khan

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 21 posts
  • Nation Name:Arachosia
  • Alliance Name:RnR

Posted 29 January 2013 - 08:45 PM

I have a suggestion for the "Outcome" column. 

Instead of having "War Expired" or "Peace Declared", it could have "Victory" or "Defeat" depending on how much nation strength lost.

#5 Vhalen

Vhalen

I'm just a part time electrician...

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 625 posts
  • Nation Name:Longitude/Latitude
  • CN:TE Nation Name:Changes each round